I seriously have a problem, I'm not sure if anyone else does this. Because I notice that I'm making progress, it's like psychological, I cannot stop eating the next day. I'm not sure why that happens, but it is beyond frustrating. It's taken me time to ACTUALLY start seeing results like I want, and then I'm right there fucking it up again. That is one thing I truly struggle with. Recognizing I'm making progress and not messing that progress up. It may be just today(I HOPE) but I'm going to try and focusing on being in a deficit by the end of the day. Time to up my protein intake in hopes I'll stay fuller longer.
Today's workout:
Cable flys:
4X12-16 reps
Cable tricep extension:
Drop-set 4 weights 6 reps each weight
4X24(total) reps
Over head extension:
4X12-15 reps
Incline bench press:
Add weight each set
4X10-15 reps
Reverse curl:
4X12-15 reps
Superset:
Dumbbel tricep kickback:
4X12 reps per arm
Cardio:
Elliptical:
25 mins
No comments:
Post a Comment